<![CDATA[New Products from Main Website Store]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/rss/catalog/new/store_id/1/ Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Beginning Machine Sewing II: Fold-Up Market Tote, 4 hours, Saturday April 22 2017, 12-4pm, Rachel]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/beginning-machine-sewing-two-saturday-april-22-2017-12-4pm.html
$100.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Seagrass Basket]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/seagrass-basket.html
$29.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Beginning Crochet 2: Crocheted Yarmulkes, 2 hours, Tuesday April 4 2017, 6:30-8:30pm, Dana]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/beginning-crochet-2-crocheted-yarmulke-class-4-4-2017.html
$50.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Griffin Natural Silk Bead String, 0.35mm]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/griffin-natural-silk-bead-cord-size-one.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Moda French General Toweling]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/french-general-toweling.html NOT USED
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Purl Soho Cotton Pure Bundle, 3 Skeins]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/cotton-pure-bundle-3-skeins.html

Our Cotton Pure yarn is pure, natural beauty. One hundred percent unmercerized Pima cotton, Cotton Pure is wonderfully soft and unadulterated, simple and stunning. A versatile sportweight, we love this yarn for baby clothes, warm-weather accessories and sweaters, soft blankets, and beautiful housewares. Unmercerized cotton is also especially absorbent and well-suited for washcloths, dish and hand towels. Each Cotton Pure Bundle includes three beautiful colors, perfect for our Close Knit Washcloths, or for stripes and colorwork! NOTE: As with all plant fibers, we recommend pulling Cotton Pure from the outside, rather than inside, of the ball.

$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Weaver's Study Course: Sourcebook for Ideas and Techniques, Else Regensteiner]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/weaver-s-study-course-sourcebook-for-ideas-and-techniques-else-regensteiner.html Weaver's Study Course: Sourcebook for Ideas and Techniques, Else Regensteiner
$19.95
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Beginning Crochet 2: Crocheted Yarmulkes, 2 hours, Tuesday March 28 2017, 6:30-8:30pm, Dana]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/beginning-crochet-2-crocheted-yarmulke-class.html
$50.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Straight Knitting Needles Complete]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/purl-soho-straight-knitting-needles.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Selvedge, Issue 75, March/April 2017]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/selvedge-issue-75-march-april-2017.html NOT USED
$24.95
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Shawl Joy, Sylvia McFadden]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/shawl-joy.html
$25.17
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Taproot Magazine, 21: Weave, March, 2017]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/taproot-magazine-21-weave.html
$12.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Knitting Around the World, Lela Nargi]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/knitting-around-the-world.html
$35.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[International Basketry, Christoph Will]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/international-basketry.html
$19.95
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[An Early New England Seaport, Edmund V. Gillon Jr.]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/an-early-new-england-seaport.html
$5.95
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Shaker Village, Edmund V. Gillon Jr.]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/shaker-village.html
$5.95
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Encyclopedia of Knots and Fancy Rope Work, Raoul Graumont & John Hensel]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/encyclopedia-of-knots-and-fancy-rope-work.html
$39.99
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Leather Braiding, Bruce Grant]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/leather-braiding.html
$9.99
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Weaving as an Art Form, Theo Moorman]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/weaving-as-an-art-form.html
$12.99
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Left-Handed Stitchery, Sally Cowan]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/left-handed-stitchery.html
$9.99
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Handwoven Tape: Understanding and Weaving Early American and Contemporary Tape, Susan Faulkner Weaver]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/handwoven-tape.html
$24.99
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Quilts in Everyday Life, 1855-1955: A 100-Year Photographic History, Janet E. Finley]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/quilts-in-everyday-life.html
$34.99
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Knitting from the North, Hilary Grant]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/knitting-from-the-north.html
$24.95
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Brooklyn Tweed Pattern Yokes, Townes, Pullover, 24 pages]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/townes.html
$16.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Brooklyn Tweed Pattern Yokes, Frostpeak, Pullover, 24 pages]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/frostpeak.html
$16.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Brooklyn Tweed Pattern Yokes, Schultz, Pullover, 20 pages]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/schultz.html
$14.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Brooklyn Tweed Pattern Yokes, Atlas, Pullover, 20 pages]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/atlas.html
$14.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Brooklyn Tweed Pattern Yokes, Morse, Cowl, 16 pages]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/morse.html
$12.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Brooklyn Tweed Pattern Yokes, Tundra, Pullover, 16 pages]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/tundra.html
$12.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Brooklyn Tweed Pattern Yokes, Pyry, Cowl, 12 pages]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/pyry.html
$10.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Purl Soho Mulberry Merino]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/mulberry-merino.html NOT USED
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Pom Pom Quarterly, Issue, 20, Spring 2017]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/pom-pom-quarterly-issue-20-spring-2017.html NOT USED
$20.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Learn To Knit Kit]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/learn-to-knit-kit.html NOT USED
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Learn To Knit Pattern]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/learn-to-knit-pattern.html NOT USED
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Tiny Stripes Bundle]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/tiny-stripes-bundle.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Glimakra Umbrella Swift - Regular]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/glimakra-umbrella-swift.html
$99.50
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Sirka Row Counter]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/sirka-row-counter.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Baggu Carry All Pouch]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/baggu-carry-all-pouch-medium.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Baggu Flat Zips]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/flat-zips.html NOT USED
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Baggu Small U Pouch]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/baggu-small-u-pouch.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Baggu Small Cosmetic Pouch]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/baggu-cosmetic-pouch-small.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Baggu Large U Pouch]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/baggu-large-u-pouch.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Woolfolk Yarn Sno]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/sno.html NOT USED
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Shepherdess Alpaca]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/shepherdess-alpaca.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Amirisu Magazine, Issue 12, Winter 2017]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/amirisu-magazine-issue-12-winter-2017.html Amirisu Magazine, Issue 12, Winter 2017
$18.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Ellana Wool Thread]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/ellana-wool-thread.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[*Knit Wit Magazine, Issue 5, Cold, Winter 2016]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/knit-wit-issue-5-winter-2016.html

Regular Price: $20.00

Special Price: $12.00

]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Sajou Rosette of Glass Head Pins]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/sajou-rosetteofglasspins.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Koel Magazine, January, 2017]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/koel-magazine-issue-2-january-2017.html
$22.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Intermediate Knitting: Fixing Mistakes, 4 hours, Saturday March 25 + April 1 2017, 12-2, Paul]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/intermediate-knitting-saturday-march-25-2017-12-2pm.html
$100.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Cynthia Treen Felt Animal Kits]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/felt-animal-kits.html NOT USED
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Capsule: Michele Wang for Brooklyn Tweed, Winter 2017]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/capsule-michele-wang.html
$30.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Liberty of London Tana Lawn Seasonals]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/tana-lawn-seasonals.html NOT USED
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Leather Cording, 1mm]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/leather-cording-1mm.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Purl Soho Super Easy Blanket in Worsted Twist Bundle]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/super-easy-blanket-in-worsted-twist-bundle.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Purl Soho Super Easy Crib Blanket in Super Soft Merino Bundle]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/super-easy-crib-blanket-in-super-soft-merino-bundle.html NOT USED
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Rib Magazine, Issue 1, Patina]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/rib-magazine-issue-1-patina.html
$15.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Purl Soho Double Pointed Knitting Needles Complete]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/purl-soho-double-pointed-knitting-needles.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Purl Soho Wool Wrap with Silk Tassels]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/wool-wrap-with-silk-tassels-bundle.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Twigg’s Bindery Leather Bound Journal]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/leather-bound-journal.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Twigg’s Bindery DIY Bookbinding Kit]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/diy-bookbinding-kit.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Addi EasyKnit]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/addi-easyknit-needles.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Six Tins of Seed Beads]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/six-tins-of-seed-beads.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Griffin Natural Silk Bead String,0.65mm]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/griffin-natural-silk-bead-cord.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Purl Soho Seed Beads, size 8]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/seed-beads-size-8.html NOT USED
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Purl Soho Seed Beads, size 12]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/seed-beads-size-12.html NOT USED
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Dill Buttons Numerical Buttons]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/numerical-buttons.html NOT USED
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000
<![CDATA[Little Dandelion K1S1, 1.5kg]]> https://www.purlsoho.com/k1s1-1-5kg.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:30:02 +0000